Branch Locations


National Plastics has national coverage with branches across the country, but we pride ourselves in our local service. We encourage you to contact your local branch with any queries, our staff will be more than happy to help.



Filter
Region
Reset
National Plastics Newport

Unit 2, Albany Street Industrial Estate, Aragon Street, Newport
Newport
Newport
NP20 5NS

01633 266004
newport@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 07:30 - 11:30
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Newcastle

Unit 8F Espley Close, North Tyne Industrial Estate, Whitley Road, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne,
Newcastle
NE12 9SZ

01912 664100
newcastle@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:00
Monday 07:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:00
Thursday 07:30 - 16:00
Friday 07:30 - 16:00
Saturday 08:00 - 11:30
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Sunderland

Unit 17, Pottery Road
Sunderland
SR5 2BT

01915 493311
sunderland@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:00
Monday 07:30 - 16:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:00
Thursday 07:30 - 16:00
Friday 07:30 - 16:00
Saturday 08:00 - 11:30
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Sheffield

Unit 2 - 3, Riverside Park, Sheaf Gardens Industrial Estate, Sheffield
Sheffield
S2 4BB

01142 700788
sheffield@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Corby

Unit 1, Trafalgar Buisiness Park, Baird Road, Willowbrook Industrial Estate, Corby
Corby
NN17 5ZA

01536 262640
corby@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Stafford

Unit 4 Tollgate Drive, Tollgate Industrial Estate, Beaconside, Stafford
Stafford
ST16 3HS

01785 240298
stafford@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Tamworth

Unit 6, Viking Park, Tame Valley Trading Estate, Tamworth
Tamworth
B77 5DU

01827 261616
tamworth@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Wolverhampton

Unit 2, Planetary Industrial Estate, Planetary Road, Willenhall
Wolverhampton
WV13 3XA

01902 305937
wolverhampton@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Worcester

Units 2 and 3, Bransford Trading Estate, Bransford Road, Worcester,
Worcester
WR2 4EU

01905 421122
worcester@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 17:00
Monday 07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 17:00
Thursday 07:30 - 17:00
Friday 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday 07:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Abercarn

Unit 25, Abercarn Industrial Estate, Abercarn,
Abercarn
NP11 5EY

01495 248030
abercarn@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Cardiff

3 Ipswich Road, Colchester Avenue, Cardiff,
Cardiff
CF23 9AQ

02920 485055
cardiff@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 07:30 - 11:30
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Merthyr Tydfil

Unit 45, Pant Industrial Estate, Dowlais, Merthyr Tydfil
Merthyr
CF48 2SR

01685 377725
merthyr@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Pontypridd

Units 6 and 7 Maritime Industrial Estate, Pontypridd,
Pontypridd
CF37 1NY

01443 486511
pontypridd@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 07:30 - 11:30
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Pyle

Unit 6, Plot 11, Village Farm Industrial Estate, Pyle, Bridgend,
Pyle
CF33 6BJ

01656 740444
pyle@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 07:30 - 11:30
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Swansea

Unit 2, Samlet Road, Llansamlet
Swansea
SA7 9AG

01792 790800
swansea@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Chichester

Unit 1D, Portfield Trade Centre, 65-68 Bognor Road
Chichester
PO19 8NS

01243 537969
chichester@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National plastics Horsham

Unit 11-12, Redkiln Close, Horsham,
Horsham
RH13 5QL

01403 242407
horsham@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Portsmouth

Unit B2, Mountbatten Business Park, Jackson Close, Portsmouth,
Portsmouth
PO6 1US

02392 386060
portsmouth@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Worthing

Unit 2 Easting Close, off Dominion Way, Worthing,
Worthing
BN14 8HQ

01903 219817
worthing@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Cheltenham

Unit Y2, Kingsditch Trade Park, Kingsditch Lane, Cheltenham,
Cheltenham
GL51 9PB

01242 269674
cheltenham@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 10:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Exeter

Unit 4, Apple Lane, Trade City, Exeter,
Exeter
EX2 5GL

01392 365061
exeter@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 07:30 - 11:30
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Plymouth

Unit 41H, Valley Road Industrial Estate, Plymouth,
Plymouth
PL7 1RF

01752 875583
plymouth@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Poole

Unit 14, Newtown Business Park, Albion Close
Poole
Dorset
BH12 3LL

01202 735478
poole@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Taunton

Unit numbers 3,4 & 5, Priory Way Industrial Estate, Taunton, Somerset,
Taunton
TA1 2AL.

01823 336762
taunton@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics Weston-Super-Mare

46 Gazelle Road, Weston-Super-Mare, Somerset
Weston-Super-Mare
BS24 9ES

01934 415231
weston@nationalplastics.co.uk
Work Time Today: 07:30 - 16:30
Monday 07:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 07:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 07:30 - 16:30
Thursday 07:30 - 16:30
Friday 07:30 - 16:30
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Closed
National Plastics is a trading name of Specialist Building Products Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of the Epwin Group Plc. Specialist Building Products Limited is registered in England & Wales. Company Registration number: 1268689. Registered Office: 1B Stratford Court, Cranmore Boulevard, Solihull, B90 4QT VAT Registration No. 864 4507 10